About

Inf Generale

About

Atelier Delachaux Photographie aims for excellence in the services offered to professional and private clients.

Whether the project involves architectural photography, art reproduction, film development, high-definition digitisation or printing on FineArt or Photo paper, we carefully consider every aspect to give you the best advice we can, and offer a service adapted to each client: a service as individual as you are.

excellence

Atelier Delachaux Photographie strives to offer each client a truly excellent service, adapted to their needs and delivering a flawless result. Excellence depends on expertise, care, extreme precision and a mastery of photographic techniques.

Delachaux will always rise to the challenge and seek out the best solution, using cutting edge equipment and collaborating with a variety of specialists to meet our clients’ specific needs, from the camera to the darkroom.

Care and attention

Attention to colorimetry goes to the heart of the Delachaux approach to excellence. It guarantees a result which corresponds to the original photograph throughout the process, from development and digitisation to on-screen display and the final printed product. By taking such care, the laboratory can enhance the images taken by photographers, whether amateur, student or professional.

To achieve results of this standard, each piece of equipment in the production chain is measured and calibrated according to a rigorous protocol. By analysing our equipment, we are able to identify any weaknesses and correct them, thereby maintaining constant values throughout the production process.

By meeting stringent quality and calibration criteria, our laboratory has been awarded certification which guarantees our clients excellent and irreproachable work, every time.

Care and attention are just as important in photography as they are in printing. When reproducing artworks, colour management must be perfect in order to guarantee that a copy is consistent with the original work. This is monitored closely within the laboratory itself. In architecture photography, images are taken using a high-resolution technical camera to capture the space without deforming the vertical lines or perspective. This allows us to provide a perfectly clean image.

Guiding each client

Client satisfaction is what drives the teams here at Atelier Delachaux Photographie. Each client is given the advice they need to meet their specific needs and find the best solution for them, both in terms of budget and long-term durability.

What’s more, discretion is one of our company’s founding values. The team is committed to respecting our clients’ confidentiality.

A propos

Inf Generale

 À propos

La devise de l’Atelier Delachaux Photographie est de viser l’excellence dans les services offerts à sa clientèle professionnelle comme privée.

Que ce soit dans la photographie d’architecture, la reproduction d’art, le développement de film, la numérisation haute définition ou l’impression sur papier FineArt et Photo, chaque projet est minutieusement étudié afin de prodiguer les meilleurs conseils et d’offrir une prestation adaptée à chaque demande aussi différente soit-elle.

L’excellence

L’Atelier Delachaux Photographie a pour vocation d’offrir à sa clientèle une prestation d’excellence adaptée à ses besoins et sans le moindre défaut. Un alliage parfait entre un savoir-faire minutieux, un travail de haute précision et une technique maîtrisée.

La recherche de la meilleure solution est un challenge pour l’Atelier qui acquiert continuellement du matériel de pointe et collabore avec de nombreux spécialistes pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des clients tant en matière de prise de vue que dans le secteur du laboratoire.

La rigueur

La rigueur colorimétrique est au cœur du travail de l’Atelier Delachaux Photographie. Elle garantit un rendu conforme entre la prise de vue, le développement, la numérisation, l’affichage à l’écran et au final, sur le papier. Cette rigueur permet au laboratoire de l’atelier de sublimer sur le papier les images faites par les photographes amateurs, passionnés, étudiants et professionnels.

Pour atteindre un tel résultat, chaque appareil de la chaîne de production est mesuré et calibré selon un protocole rigoureux. L’analyse des équipements permet d’identifier les faiblesses et de les corriger afin d’atteindre des valeurs constantes à chaque étape de la production.

En respectant ces critères de qualité et d’étalonnage pointus, le laboratoire bénéficie de certifications assurant à la clientèle un travail constant et irréprochable.

La rigueur est également fondamentale pour le secteur de la prise de vue. En reproduction d’art, la gestion des couleurs doit être parfaite pour garantir une copie conforme à l’œuvre l’originale, qui est contrôlée directement dans le laboratoire de l’atelier. En photographie d’architecture, le travail est effectué à la caméra technique haute résolution pour mettre en valeur les volumes sans déformation des verticales et des perspectives, offrant une image propre et parfaite.

Le conseil personnalisé

La satisfaction de la clientèle est le moteur de l’Atelier Delachaux Photographie. Un conseil personnalisé est proposé afin de satisfaire les besoins spécifiques de chaque client et de trouver la solution la plus pertinente, tant sur le plan économique que durable.

La discrétion est une valeur fondamentale de l’entreprise. L’équipe de l’Atelier s’engage à respecter la confidentialité de la clientèle.